NewsLocal News


List of local cities under curfew

Posted at 4:20 PM, Jun 02, 2020
and last updated 2020-06-02 17:44:37-04

As protests continue throughout southeastern Wisconsin, some cities and counties have implemented curfews to keep events from escalating.

In places like Milwaukee and Racine, overnight unrest has led to looting and vandalism.

Here is a list of cities/counties that have a curfew for TUESDAY, JUNE 2ND. This list will be updated as more information becomes available.

Racine: 10 p.m. - 5 a.m.
Kenosha County: 8 p.m. - 7 a.m.
Milwaukee: No curfew
Shorewood: No curfew

Report a typo or error // Submit a news tip