Yelich among four Brewers finalists for Gold Gloves for 2018

Yelich leads Brewers' Gold Glove finalists
Yelich leads Brewers' Gold Glove finalists
Posted at 2:16 PM, Oct 25, 2018
and last updated 2018-10-25 15:29:20-04

The latest batch of Milwaukee Brewers postseason nominations are out, and they've come in the area of mastery with the glove.

The Gold Glove Award finalists for the 2018 season include numerous Brewers:
- Lorenzo Cain, center field
- Manny Pina, catcher
- Travis Shaw, third base
- Christian Yelich, left field

Yelich won the award in 2014 while with the Miami Marlins.

The last Brewers player to win a gold glove was outfielder Carlos Gomez in 2014.

Winners will be announced early next month.