SportsGreen Bay Packers


Packers to select newest FAN Hall of Fame member Wednesday

Posted at 11:58 AM, Feb 19, 2019
and last updated 2019-02-19 12:58:45-05

GREEN BAY — The Green Bay Packers will select the 21st member of the Packers FAN Hall of Fame at 11:30 a.m. Wednesday.

Here are the 10 finalists:

· Amy Nelson – Fence

· Dennis Willey – Houston

· Li Hu – Oshkosh

· Scott Cagle – Green Bay

· Steve Sexmith – Appleton

· Charlie Younkle – Green Bay

· Chuck Bromley – Middleton, Idaho

· Brent Perzentka – Madison

· Ron Colbo – De Pere

· Paul Pagnozzi – Hawthorne, N.J.

Packers President/CEO Mark Murphy will announce the winner, who will receive four club seats to a 2019 Packers home game; a $500 Packers Pro Shop gift certificate; a road trip for two to a 2019 Packers away game, including game tickets, air fare and hotel accommodations; and a one-year subscription to Packer Plus.

The honoree also will have their name permanently displayed in a place of honor in the Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame.