SportsBasketballMilwaukee Bucks

Actions

Milwaukee Bucks announce dates for fall basketball clinics

Posted: 5:38 PM, Aug 27, 2019
Updated: 2019-08-27 18:38:36-04
Best fan photos from Bucks-Raptors Game 4

MILWAUKEE — The Milwaukee Bucks are planning to host several skills clinics in the fall, designed to teach the fundamentals of basketball to children.

Team staff is planning to hold the clinics at several locations around Milwaukee.

Attendees will learn from the Bucks' expert coaching staff, which plans to focus largely on form during practice. The clinics are intended to improve skills in shooting, dribbling, passing and more.

Hales Corners Community Center (12300 W. Janesville Road, Hales Corners) - $75

  • Saturday, Sept. 21
  • Ages 4-7 (12:30-2 p.m.)
  • Ages 7-15 (2:30-4:30 p.m.)

Fisher Gym (12011 W. North Ave., Wauwatosa) - $45

  • Saturday, Oct. 5
    • Ages 4-7 (9-10 a.m.)
    • Ages 7-15 (10:15-11:15 a.m.)
  • Saturday, Oct. 12
    • Ages 4-7 (9-10 a.m.)
    • Ages 7-15 (10:15-11:15 a.m.)
  • Saturday, Oct. 19
    • Ages 4-7 (9-10 a.m.)
    • Ages 7-15 (10:15-11:15 a.m.)
  • Saturday, Oct. 26
    • Ages 4-7 (9-10 a.m.)
    • Ages 7-15 (10:15-11:15 a.m.)

Elite Sports Club (13825 W. Burleigh Road, Brookfield) - $35 member/$45 non-member

  • Saturday, Oct. 5
    • Ages 6-12 (9-10 a.m.)
  • Saturday, Oct. 12
    • Ages 6-12 (9-10 a.m.)
  • Saturday, Oct. 19
    • Ages 6-12 (9-10 a.m.)
  • Saturday, Nov. 2
    • Ages 6-12 (9-10 a.m.)
  • Saturday, Nov. 9
    • Ages 6-12 (9-10 a.m.)
  • Saturday, Nov. 16
    • Ages 6-12 (10-11 a.m.)

Greendale Middle School (6800 Schoolway, Greendale) - $45

  • Saturday, Nov. 16
    • Ages 4-7 (10:45-11:45 a.m.)
    • Ages 7-15 (12-1 p.m.)

Mukwonago YMCA (245 E. Wolf Run, Mukwonago) - $75

  • Sunday, Oct. 13
    • Ages 4-7 (10 a.m. – 12 p.m.)
  • Sunday, Oct. 20
    • Ages 7-15 (10 a.m. – 12 p.m.)

For a complete list of clinic locations, dates and pricing, click here.