Southridge Mall holiday concerts coming back

Shows held in Macy's Court beginning Wed. Dec. 6

Southridge Mall wants to add some cheer to your holiday shopping. The mall will have live holiday music as part of their annual concert series, starting Wednesday, December 6 and lasting until Christmas Eve.

The performances will be in the Macy's Court and will include local schools, choirs, and community groups.

Southridge Mall provided a list of show dates and times:  

Wednesday,December 6, at 10 a.m.: Golda Meir School Orchestra
Thursday, December 7, at 1 p.m.: St. Mary’s Middle School Band
Thursday, December 7, at 7 p.m.: An Exceptional Chorus
Friday, December 8, at 10:30 a.m.: Lake Country Lutheran High School Choir
Friday, December 8, at 5 p.m.: Mariachi Juvenil
Saturday, December 9, at 11 a.m.: Amazing Grace Choir
Saturday, December 9, at 4:30 p.m.: Next Step
Sunday, December 10, at 2 p.m.: Milwaukee Metropolitan Community Concert Band
Monday, December 11, at 3 p.m.: Milwaukee Accordion Club
Tuesday, December 12, at 6:30 p.m.: Anita’s Dance Studio
Wednesday, December 13, at 11 a.m.: Adult Day Services of Southeast Wisconsin
Thursday, December 14, at 5 p.m.: Jim Mooney
Friday, December 15, at 11:30 a.m.: Cudahy High School Orchestra
Friday, December 15, at 7 p.m.: Greendale Village Concert Band
Saturday, December 16, at 1 p.m.: B Sharp Corp Chorus
Saturday, December 16, at 6:30 p.m.: Eric Look
Sunday, December 17, at 1 p.m.: Steadfast
Monday, December 18, at 11 a.m.: Holy Apostles School
Monday, December 18, at 1:30 p.m.: Randall Middle School Band & Chorus
Tuesday, December 19, at 6 p.m.: Spectrum Arts
Wednesday, December 20, at 6:30 p.m.: Anita’s Dance Studio
Thursday, December 21, at 10:30 a.m.: Adult Day Services
Friday, December 22, at 6 p.m.: Brian Leffin
Saturday, December 23, at 2 p.m.: Jim Mooney
Sunday, December 24, at 1 p.m.: Charles Love

In addition to holiday music, the mall will also have other seasonal activities like gift wrapping, Ugly Sweater Day and the Salvation Army Giving Tree, where mall goers can select an angel tag, purchase a gift and place it in the gift giving box by the Giving Tree. The mall will also have extended shopping hours.

Print this article Back to Top